Meet The Committee 

image

Station Manager & Head of Production: Ally Semark

ally.semark@kuberadio.com

 image

Deputy Station Manager & Head of TV: Jasper Elwes

jasper.elwes@kuberadio.com

Programme Controller: Bex Hunt

b.hunt@kuberadio.com

12250122_10203529880967302_2315743005509712937_n

Head of Design: Aaron Godfrey

aaron.godfrey@kuberadio.com

IMG_0019

Co-Head of Music: Jake Spicer Gill

jake.gill@kuberadio.com

image

Co-Head of Music: Luke Skibniewski-Woods

luke.skibniewski-woods@kuberadio.com

 

Head of News: Ryan Hutton

ryan.hutton@kuberadio.com

Head of Events and Marketing: Brianna Howell

34117318_10212229686360838_2576816460173148160_n

Angriest Boy, Mascot, Chief Fundraiser, Confused by the Pitch Perfect Films: Mattie Bintcliffe