Meet The Committee 

image

Station Manager & Head of Production: Ally Semark

ally.semark@kuberadio.com

 51112660_10216883930744575_2722814132414840832_n

Deputy Station Manager & Head of TV: Jasper Elwes

jasper.elwes@kuberadio.com

Programme Controller: Bex Hunt

b.hunt@kuberadio.com

12250122_10203529880967302_2315743005509712937_n

Head of Design: Aaron Godfrey

aaron.godfrey@kuberadio.com

IMG_0019

Head of Music: Jake Spicer Gill

jake.gill@kuberadio.com

 

Head of News: Ryan Hutton

ryan.hutton@kuberadio.com

Head of Events and Marketing: Brianna Howell

48987162_782080078793589_8603570383020359680_o

Treasurer: Charlie Baxter

 

18921999_1548825158461257_883991447599668014_n

Social Secretary: Patric Hickman

53584951_1036489819892269_2669666149804802048_n

Head of Production: Mark O’Connor