Breaking News: KeeleSU Elections Candidate List 2018!

Breaking News: KeeleSU Elections Candidate List 2018!

Here are the nominations for the 2018 KeeleSU Elections, go to for more. Candidate Question Time will take place on 26th February at 7pm in KeeleSU Ballroom and voting opens on 27th February at 9am! KUBE will be hosting our new traditional ‘Between Two Squirrels’ with candidates for full-time officer position. Here’s a sneak peak from last year:

Full Time Officer Positions

Activities and Community Officer

Sam Gibbons

Cara Philpott

Athletic Union and Sport Officer

Amy Holden

Imz Khan

Joseph Watts

Education Officer

Leroy Cohoone

Solomon Gibson

Elliott Lancaster

Phil Swatton

Union Development and Democracy Officer

Dhanesh Mahmood

Andrew Seabury

Tom Snape

Welfare and Internationalisation Officer

Eleanor Fisher

Ben Scotland

Dorcas Umar

Kristine Vu

AU Positions

AU Deputy President

Chris Cartmell

Jordan Hayman

AU Media Officer

Daniel Hubbold

AU Secretary

Daniel Grimsdell

Harry Young

AU Treasurer

Ed Pasfield

Part-Time Officer Positions

BME Students’ Officer

Oluwaseyifunmi Ijitimehin

Ahmed Elkady

Disabled Student’s Officer

Faraheen Begum

Sinead Cadman

Eleanor Hunt

Chris Shipley

Envrionment and Campus Officer

Sarah Fry

Mohammed Messari

Gender Equality Officer

Megan Burkinshaw

Phoebe Granger

Jonah Luckett

Kaiynat Mirza

Eleanor Mullings Pendergast

Hospital Campus Officer

Adam Goodwin

International Students’ Officer

Ian Wong

LGBT+ Officer

Charlie Holloway

Mature, Part Time and Distance Learning Students’ Officer

Non-Portfolio Officer

Student Staff Officer


Related Posts